How To Make A New iphone 4 or 5 (now STEVE JOBS IS DEAD)




 

 

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “How To Make A New iphone 4 or 5 (now STEVE JOBS IS DEAD)”

  1. Tiger and Bear Says:

    I tried downloading angry birds on it but it didn’t work so I got some budgies and a parrot from a pet shop and threw them really hard at my neighbours shed. It was FFF (fucking fantastic fun)! Thanks for helping me remember that there are alternative methods of passing the time. Next time I’m on the tube and everyone is playing with their non clay iphones I shall find a different way to ignore humanity.

Leave a Reply

