INTERNATIONAL WOMENS DAY

international womens day 2011

Tags:

One Response to “INTERNATIONAL WOMENS DAY”

  1. Julia Bernhardt Says:

    Wow, I actually like that. Can I steal the idea (or was it already a rip-off when u did it?)?? U do have ur brilliant moments, you fucking dick. U ruined my last night as a 27-year-old & made me wish I had a shotgun to join the so-called “idiots club”.
    Thanks for that again.
    The only thing that kept me here was my friend and the fact that I haven’t done anything so far that would make a suicide in the remotest sense interesting. So ure way ahead of me there. Oh, PS, and thanks for the most intense live-show-experience of my life. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

