Kim Noble on : Boycott GangBangs in Halfords & I hate Gingers

I love my car. I’ve gone to Portsmouth and back inside her. I’ve kissed insided her. I’ve transported an ikea flat pack table inside her. i’ve masterbated in the car park at morrisons inside her. Shes a little sluggish on motorways but great around the city.

so it was heart breaking to see the one i love get touched up and fingered by some ginger cunt who works at Halfords.

and then horror turned to disgust when i saw 3 black men, none of whom were wearing protection rooting around inside this poor slag.

I have decided to boycott this abhorrent firm and i beg you to do the same.
This is the genuine email I sent to Halfords.

I await a reply.

me web

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Kim Noble on : Boycott GangBangs in Halfords & I hate Gingers”

  1. cranialfarting Says:

    Ginger on ginger hatred is probably the most rapidly growing racial problem in Britain at the moment. Rape’s such as these only elevate such social conditions.

Leave a Reply

