KIM NOBLE ON: Love Affairs and murder.

A lady writes a text on the underground:

“Gav. I think Sara is going to be fine. I spoke to her. She knows. She is upset but OK. Luv you.”

Thats what the text said. I feel sorry for you Sara. Where-ever you are Sara…I am thinking about you.

On your behalf Sara i thought i could push the texting lady on to the rails.

but I don’t know the backstory…and i remember during a session of relationship counselling i had some years back it was noted that i re-act without knowing the whole picture. So i didn’t take any action this time. This time.

In my head this is how i imagine you Sara.

SARA

And its a relief to see you looking so happy now and hopeful have put ‘the incident’ to the back of your mind.

Take Care Sara. Whoever you are.x

My Wab SHit

Leave a Reply

