public comments are most useful

poster defaced26082009225to the person whom defaced all my posters i’d like to say i am sorry. you were obviously saddened by my show. and that inturn saddens me.
i’d like to re-assure you that every effort is made to entertain you. and i failed. i am a failure.

Tags:

2 Responses to “public comments are most useful”

  1. Richard DeDomenici Says:

    I feel bad for walking past your venue every day* and not noticing your six
    -star review until now.

    I also feel bad because I managed to get five-stars for the first time this year, which I thought was as good as you could get, but now I see I’ve been trumped.

    Anyway I just wanted to let you know how miserable your blog is making me.

    Keep up the good work.

    *we clashed, by the way, otherwise I would’ve come.

  2. Matt Says:

    I saw the guy ripping down the posters in the lobby after the show. He seemed pretty pissed off, but my flatmate thought he heard the same guy say to his mate “well I suppose at least its a story to tell”, so at least he got his money’s worth.

Leave a Reply

